شركة

سوزهو مسنن الحوافي زجاج منتجات الشركة المحدودة  هي المورد المهنية العاملة في مجال التنمية والإنتاج والطباعة والتعبئة والتغليف، والأوراق المالية وبيع وخدمة من الأواني الزجاجية أنبوبي لسنوات عديدة، وهذه المواد موجودة في مواد الحماية الشعبية والبيئية، والمنتجات الرئيسية تشمل قوارير الأدوية والزجاج، ومعمل الزجاج أنبوب اختبار والزجاجات، زجاجات مستحضرات التجميل التعبئة والتغليف وجرار التخزين الزجاج الغذاء والأواني الزجاجية والشاي، وتغليف الهدايا وزجاجات زخرفة الزجاج، وخاصة الأواني الزجاجية المخصصة. منتجات ذات جودة عالية، من المألوف، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجموعة متنوعة من منطقة التعبئة، لديها جماهير واسعة من مبيعات السوق المحلية ليس فقط، ويتم تصدير المزيد من المنتجات إلى أوروبا وأمريكا وآسيا وغيرها من البلدان.

الزجاج مسنن الحوافي على مر السنين تتمسك دائما "نوعية المنتجات من أجل البقاء على قيد الحياة، خدمات مصداقية والتنمية" أغراض تجارية. ملتزمون بتقديم لكم مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمات عالية الجودة. لديهم، وفريق إدارة التصميم مخصص المهنية، من تصميم المنتجات، وصنع القالب، صب، والطباعة المنتج والتغليف والمنتجات، ولكل جانب والعمليات الاختبار ومراقبة بشكل صارم.

الزجاج مسنن الحوافي دائما تنفيذ المفهوم لخلق القيمة للعملاء، والمزيد من المنتجات OEM وتصنيع، للعملاء مصممة المنتجات لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفة، وتوفير باستمرار العملاء مع الحلول والمقترحات. مزيد من الاستكشاف والابتكار، والتميز.

أرحب بكم ترحيبا حارا وفتح الحدود للاتصال. نحن مزامنة مع الشريك المثالي!

معلومات عنا

Company

Xuzhou Erose Glass Products Co., Ltd. is a professional supplier engaged in development, production, printing, packing, stock, sale and service of tubular glass wares for many years, and this material the present popular and environmental protection material,  the main products include pharmaceutical glass vials, laboratory glass test tube and bottles, cosmetics packing bottles, food glass storage jars, tea glass wares, gift packing and decoration glass bottles, and special customized glass wares. Products of high quality, fashionable, widely used in variety of packing area, not only have the broad masses of the domestic sales market, more products are exported to Europe, America, Asia and other countries.

Erose glass over the years has always adhered to "quality of products in order to survive, credibility and development services" business purposes. Committed to providing you with high-quality products and quality services. Have a professional, dedicated design management team, from product design, mold making, molding, product printing, product packing, for each aspect and processes are rigorously testing and control.

Erose glass always implement the concept of customer value creation, more products are OEM and ODM, for customers tailored products to meet the needs of different customers, and continuously provide customers with solutions and suggestions. Further exploration and innovation, and excellence.

Warmly welcome you and opening up the boundaries of communication. We synchronize with your ideal partner!

About us